Skip to main content
| Uzma Khan |

The Five Pillars of Islam- Young Learners 4-5 Class

This week Young Learners 4-5 also revisited the topic ‘The Five Pillars of Islaam’. There are 5 pillars of Islam. The 5 pillars of Islam are duties which are obligatory on all Muslims. These duties are Shahadah, Salah, Zakat, Sawm and Hajj. The children had an enjoyable time using paints which aided in stimulating learning in a fun and exciting manner.

Get Updates

Get notifications of new posts by email.


Follow Us on Instagram

Our Clubs

Come and join one of our clubs. We offer a multitude of activities based around sports, the sunnah, and acquiring new skills.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,938 other subscribers