Skip to main content
| Uzma Khan |

The Six Pillars of Eemaan (Faith) – Young Learners 5-6 Class

This week Young Learners 5-6 revisited the topic ‘The Six Pillars of Eemaan’. The six pillars of Eemaan are the things that all Muslims should believe in. These are to believe in Allaah, His Angels, His Books, His Messengers, The Last Day and Qadr (Divine Pre-Decree) – it’s good and it’s bad. The children created a model to demonstrate the above and used this model as a discussion point to address the main points.

Get Updates

Get notifications of new posts by email.


Follow Us on Instagram

Our Clubs

Come and join one of our clubs. We offer a multitude of activities based around sports, the sunnah, and acquiring new skills.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,938 other subscribers