Skip to main content
| Uzma Khan |

Five Pillars of Islam-Young Learners 6-7 Islamic Studies Class

There are 5 pillars in Islam. The 5 pillars of Islam are duties which are obligatory on all Muslims. These duties are Shahadah, Salah, Zakat, Sawm and Hajj. The children had fun producing some work to represent the above

Get Updates

Get notifications of new posts by email.


Follow Us on Instagram

Our Clubs

Come and join one of our clubs. We offer a multitude of activities based around sports, the sunnah, and acquiring new skills.


Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3,937 other subscribers